(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Muthuraja Singapore Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muthuraja Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Singapore
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher

We created profile for our daughter. She is vegetarian by brought up but other members are non.vegetarians. Eventhough this profile page is managed by our family members, Here is the message from her own words... Self-description of any individual is an art. I tried the same here. I was born and grown up at Trichy until her schooling. I joined NTU Singapore for my PhD right after B.E. Geoinformatics (2011) from Anna University (Guindy, Chennai). I completed my PhD (Research) in 2017 is doing Post doctoral Fellow at NTU itself. I have passion towards research and Professorship. Apart from these, I make my time available for all sorts of essentials and interests. For example, learning & playing Veena, reading books, jogging and yoga are my favorites. Traveling around the world is my wish and involving in adventures is my interests. My members around describe me as a beautiful, independent, compassionate, adventurous, optimistic, self-motivated and intelligent girl. I have a beautiful family of lovable parents and younger brother. My brother is a very kind, independent, intelligent ready to take challenges and win by efforts kind of person. He is unique and adventurous. My parents are unique by thoughts, behavior, love and support for ventures. They have cherished us with traditional & moral values and used to demonstrate their love and care rather than speaking. Hence we all feel united by heart eventhough we live thousands of miles apart. I am looking for a lovable partner who has similar interests and/or respects individuals likings. I wish my life partner to be, to shower love on me and my family members as his own and I am having similar style of nature to care his family members with due respects and love. I make visits to home (India) atleast twice a year during holidays in addition to other important occasions to participate. I wish to visit my brother's place as well. I wish the same to continue after marriage too. My wish is to jointly think and decide the place where both can comfortably take jobs in countries like Singapore, Hongkong, Europe, London, Australia, America after marriage. I believe in self-respect, moral values, respect relationship through understanding and caring as real assets rather than money, jewels, and other assets. more precisely, I am looking for a partner between 28-33 age, who is financially stable and living in overseas, passionate about job, not too much religious & horoscope based, may be spiritual who has faith in God, broad-minded and has respect for family members. Member who like, can join hands when God bless us! Best of luck!